Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE TEARS OF THE POOR
THE TEARS OF THE POOR
Pages
11 août 2012

No little job

 No little job

 

Little brother, there is no little job.

I trust, just like the hard worker Bob,

That we are all called to some works.

Let me confess, any time, after job, I walk,

I am always satisfied, for it has been well-done.

Little dear sister there is no little job.

Just like that holy man in the Book, Job,

I trust and believe that we must all fight,

To get closer and bring others to the Light.

It is unhelpful to stay lazy here on earth,

For there is for humanity enough wealth.

Living being is a working being, it is a must,

For we are all going back to the dust.

There is no little job on earth, rather

Everybody must strive a bit harder.

Anything good one does to be better

Is the only job that lifts one higher.

What I say here today is inspired,

Not just written as I have desired.

Only Working Being is a living Being

For we are all co-creators without King.

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
THE TEARS OF THE POOR
Publicité
Archives
Publicité